GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE AND FARMERS' EMPOWERMENT

No. PT1-DAFE-MISC-MISC-0011-2020 A&FE

Date. 1.11. 2022

From

Sri Srikanta Kumar Mishra, OSS, Joint Secretary to Government

To

The Director, Agriculture & Food Production, Odisha, Bhubaneswar/
The Director, Horticulture, Odisha, Bhubaneswar/
The Director, SC&WD, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.

Sub: Top Performing Employees under DAKSHYATA for the Month of August, 2022-reg.

Sir,

On the captioned subject, I am directed to enclose herewith the lists of Top Performing and Under Performing field level employees under DAKSHYATA working under your administrative control in their respective Districts for the Month of August, 2022.

Your are therefore requested to kindly issue suitable instructions to the concerned CDAOs/DDHs/ADHs/DDSCs/ADSCs of the Districts to felicitate the Top Performers at the District level by awarding a "Certificate of Appreciation".

Further, it is to intimate that the Principal Secretary to Govt., DA&FE has expressed displeasure towards the Under Performing Employees. Hence, it is requested that necessary adequate measures may be taken at your level to gear up the performance of the Under Performing Employees within a time frame or else action as deemed proper under law will be taken against them.

The List of Under Performers under Dakshyata for the Month of August, 2022 has already been communicated through this Department Letter No.21026 dt.12.10.2022.

Yours faithfully,

Joint Secretary to Government

Memo No 22889 /A&F.E

Dt 1.11, 2022

Copy along with copy of the enclosure forwarded to the ADAPT Cell, DA&FE / IMU



Section, DA&FE for information and due publicity on social media/websites.

Joint Secretary to Government

Memo No 22890/A&F.E

Dt 1.11.2022

Copy forwarded to the PS to Principal Secretary, DA&FE / PS to Special Secretary (Schemes), DA&FE for kind information of the Principal Secretary / Special Secretary.

Joint Secretary to Government



Dakshyata - Top Performers for August - 2022 Directorate of Agriculture



#	The second second second		torate of Agric	ulture		ଦକ୍ଷତା
	Username	Name	District	Block	Designation	Score(%)
1	VAW1104	Sanjib Kumar Nath	Anugul	Anugul	VAW	96
2	VAW1136	Jadab Sahu	Anugul	Banarpal	VAW	95
3	VAW1150	Sarat Kumar Sahu	Anugul	Chhendipada	VAW	100
4	VAW1159	Santosh Kumar Pradhan	Anugui	Chhendipada	VAW	85
5	EW8226	Himanshu Ku Naik	Balangir	Deogaon	VAW	100
6	VAW1701	Kalpana Sahu	Balangir	Patnagarh	VAW	83
7	VAW1218	Rajib Kumar Rout	Baleshwar	Baleshwar (Baleshwar Sadar)	VAW	96
8	VAW1228	Kartik Chandra Behera	Baleshwar	Baleshwar (Baleshwar Sadar)	VAW	87
9	VAW6007	Rajendra Ballav Goswami	Baleshwar	Bhograi	AO	100
10	VAW1349	Prafulla Kumar Behera	Baleshwar	Soro	VAW	100
11	VAW1345	Harekrushna Rana	Baleshwar	Soro	VAW	92
12	VAW1354	Suchismita Ratha	Baleshwar	Soro	VAW	92
13	VAW9311	Pankajini Panda	Bargarh	Attabira	VAW	- VEXIEN
14	VAW1457	Sri Prasanna Kumar Bhoi	Bargarh	Bijepur	VAW	100
15	VAW1575	Rashmiranjan Jena	Bhadrak	Bant	VAW	91
16	VAW1574	Nilakantha Barik	Bhadrak	Bant	VAW	95
17	VAW1537	Manas Sha	Bhadrak	Basudebpur	- 000000	83
18	VAW1549	Manini Behera	Bhadrak	Bhadrak	VAW	85
	debasmitasubhadar			Diradiak	VAW	86
19	shinee.mishra	Debasmita Subhadarshinee Mishra	Bhadrak	Chandabali	AAO	83
20	choudury.jena	Choudury Jena	Bhadrak	Chandabali	AAO	83
21	VAW1890	Girijaprasad Pradhan	Debagarh	Reamal	VAW	93
22	EW8334	Khemanidhi Bariha	Jagatsinghapur	Ersama	VAW	
23	VAW2188	Nirmala Das	Jagatsinghapur	Kujang	VAW	100
24	VAW2233	Sarmita Smitahasini Rout	Jajapur	Danagadi	VAW	100
25	EW4542	Gopinath Kar	Kalahandi	Bhawanipatna	VAW	97 95
26	VAW2340	Bhupendra Kumar Naik	Kalahandi	Dharamgarh	VAW	81
27	EW8096	Asit Kumar Mallick	Kandhamal	Tumudibandha	VAW	
28	EW8153	Nagraju Mandangi	Kendrapara	Mahakalapada	VAW	100
29	EW8898	Bharadwaj Majhi	Kendrapara	Marsaghai	VAW	90
30	VAW2577	Alok Samal	Kendrapara	Marsaghai	VAW	86
31	EW7394	Pritiprava Naik	Kendujhar	Patana	7079000000	82
32	EW8059	Sukanti Murmu	Kendujhar	Saharapada	VAW	92
33	VAW2701	Achyuta Kuamr Sahoo	Kendujhar	Saharapada	VAW	97
34	VAW2872	Rajendra Kumar Palo	Koraput	Jeypur	AO	97
35	VAW3176	Madhaba Nanda Sahoo	Mayurbhani	Gopabandhunagar	VAW	85
36	EW8815	Kartik Chandra Jena	Mayurbhani	Saraskana	VAW	100
37	VAW3402	Narayan Moharana	Puri	- Toolada	AO	100
38	VAW3410	Kalpana Padhi	Puri	Gop Gop	VAW	100
39	EW4813	Pravati Das	Puri	Gop	VAW	88
40	VAW9199	Alok Beura	Puri		VAW	88
11	VAW3425	Pravakar Behera	Puri	Gop	VAW	85
12	VAW3768	Sanjay Kumar Minz	Sundargarh	Kanas Lahunipara	AO	92



Dakshyata - Top Performers for June - 2022 Directorate of Horticulture



#	Username	Name	District	Block	Designation	Score(%)
1	jagruti.nayak	Jagruti Nayak	Bargarh	Jharbandha	AHO	88
2	EW2116	Sri Madan Mahan Padhi	Gajapati	Gosani (Parlakhemundi)	но	100
3	EW9264	Souvagya Swain	Jagatsinghapur	Balikuda	HEW	100
4	EW2675	Shradhakar Bhue	Jharsuguda	Lakhanpur (K. Lakhanpur)	но	100
5	EW8307	Pankaj Kumar Nayak	Koraput	Lamtaput	HEW	81