Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to main content

Web Directory

Agriculture Department Inner Banner

Web Directory

Who's Who
Sr. No. Name Designation Phone Number Email id Tel. EPABX
1 Shri Ranendra Pratap Swain Cabinet Minister
2 Dr. Arabinda Kumar Padhee, IAS Principal Secretary
3 Shri Sanjeev Kumar Chadha, IFS Special Secretary 9870499744 sanjeev64@gmail.com
4 Shri Chittaranjan Patra Special Secretary 0674-2394121,2394051 chitta.patra@odisha.gov.in
5 Shri Madhusudan Mishra Special Secretary 2390638
6 Shri Chinmaya Kabi FA-cum-Additional Secretary to Govt 2391047 chinmaya.kabi@odisha.gov.in
7 Shri Rama Chandra Jena Additional Secretary 2392115 rcjenaoas@gmail.com
8 Shri Dayanidhi Nayak, IAS Additional Secretary 2530550
9 Smt. Anjana Panda Additional Secretary 2397232,2501383 anjana.panda@odisha.gov.in
10 Shri Shubham Saxena, IAS Joint Secretary mailtoshubh20@gmail.com
11 Shri Aswini Kumar Surjit Joint Secretary aswini.surjit@odisha.gov.in
12 Smt. Sasmita Sahoo Joint Secretary 9437402601 sasmitasahoo.mymail@gmail.com
13 Smt. Prachi Mohapatra Deputy Secretary prachi.mohapatra@odisha.gov.in
14 Shri Prasanna Kumar Mishra FA-cum-Deputy Secretary pkmishraofs@gmail.com
15 Shri Ajit Kumar Das Deputy Secretary 2392115 ajit.das@odisha.gov.in
16 Shri Ajaya Kumar Mohanty Deputy Secretary 6742323948,2536750 ajaya.mohanty@odisha.gov.in
17 Smt. Puspanjali Behera FA-cum-Deputy Secretary puspavarsha.135@gmail.com
18 Dr. Sujata Priyambada Parida Deputy Director, Statistics sujata.priyambada@odisha.gov.in
19 Shri Rama Chandra Panigrahy Under Secretary ramachandra.panigrahy@odisha.gov.in
20 Shri Suresh Chandra Mallick Under Secretary 9438648909 suresh.mallick@odisha.gov.in