Skip to main content

Web Directory

Agriculture Department Inner Banner

Web Directory

Who's Who
Sr. No. Name Designation Phone Number Email id Tel. EPABX
1 Shri Ranendra Pratap Swain Cabinet Minister
2 Shri Pradeep Kumar Jena, IAS Agriculture Production Commissioner-cum-Additional Chief Secretary 2391319, 2534453, 2536819 apc.od@nic.in
3 Shri Pradeep Kumar Jena, IAS Additional Chief Secretary 2391319, 2534453, 2536819 agrsec.or@nic.in
4 Dr. Arabinda Kumar Padhee, IAS Principal Secretary
5 Shri Sanjeev Kumar Chadha, IFS Special Secretary 9870499744 sanjeev64@gmail.com
6 Shri Chittaranjan Patra Special Secretary 0674-2394121,2394051 chitta.patra@odisha.gov.in
7 Shri Madhusudan Mishra Special Secretary 2390638
8 Shri Chinmaya Kabi FA-cum-Additional Secretary to Govt 2391047 chinmaya.kabi@odisha.gov.in
9 Shri Rama Chandra Jena Additional Secretary 2392115 rcjenaoas@gmail.com
10 Shri Dayanidhi Nayak, IAS Additional Secretary 2530550
11 Smt. Anjana Panda Additional Secretary 2397232,2501383 anjana.panda@odisha.gov.in
12 Shri Shubham Saxena, IAS Joint Secretary mailtoshubh20@gmail.com
13 Shri Aswini Kumar Surjit Joint Secretary aswini.surjit@odisha.gov.in
14 Smt. Sasmita Sahoo Joint Secretary 9437402601 sasmitasahoo.mymail@gmail.com
15 Smt. Prachi Mohapatra Deputy Secretary prachi.mohapatra@odisha.gov.in
16 Shri Prasanna Kumar Mishra FA-cum-Deputy Secretary pkmishraofs@gmail.com
17 Shri Ajit Kumar Das Deputy Secretary 2392115 ajit.das@odisha.gov.in
18 Shri Ajaya Kumar Mohanty Deputy Secretary 6742323948,2536750 ajaya.mohanty@odisha.gov.in
19 Smt. Puspanjali Behera FA-cum-Deputy Secretary puspavarsha.135@gmail.com
20 Dr. Sujata Priyambada Parida Deputy Director, Statistics sujata.priyambada@odisha.gov.in